Our Sentiments

Mothering and Life in General

My Sister’s Keeper

I finished reading this book last night. It took me 2 days of reading in between painting my daughter’s kitchen set. All I can say is wow! I never cried like that from a book ever!

This book will touch sisters and mothers alike while reading. All throughout the book I found myself thinking: How far would I go to save my daughter? How far would I go to save my sister? How far is too far? What is right and what is wrong in this situation? Most of all would I do the same?

I love this book, it’s now one of my favorites. Right under False Memory by Dean Koontz.

Leave a Reply

